Board of Directors

Yvan Caron, President

General Secretariat

Jean Picher, Secretary General

Planning Committee

Cardinal Marc Ouellet, President

Communications and Public Relations

Isabelle Théberge, Director

Mission: A Year for God

Marie Théberge, Coordinator


Philippe Gagnon, Director

Spiritual Preparation

Donald Rouleau, Director


Jean Tailleur, Director

© 2008 International Eucharistic Congress